Skip to main content
Topic: BZ Lives (Read 3993 times) previous topic - next topic

BZ Lives

Hello everyone, I just wanted to pop in and give a big hug and thanks for this wonderful forum you have provided us. I'm fairly new at webpage building and this CSS stuff but, I'm getting there. I have recently purchased a couple of domains for my gaming and work needs and have been playing with all the big names out on the internet. I have found that SMF, phpBB and a few others are way behind you guys when it comes to speed and mobile compatibility.

When I finish editing these sites and go live, I will surely pass on your link to my members and other communities I deal with and try and get some extra coin rolling your way.

I suppose I should post these work in progress websites since I did post in the showcase thread.
Brothers of the Hood and Battlezone Headquarters.

Thanks again and keep up the great work!

Re: BZ Lives

Reply #1

Thanks for the kind words !!  ;D

Glad you enjoying using ElkArte, we have had a lot of fun building it and we have more cool stuff under development.    If you have any problems or find any bugs be sure and let us know, we try to fix them fast.

QuoteI'm fairly new at webpage building and this CSS stuff
You may be new at CSS, but sure looks like you are doing a great job, I think both of those sites look great!

Reply #2

Welcome to elkarte and good luck with your communities. I agree with you, when it comes to mobile support there is nothing better than elkarte ;)
sorry for my bad english

Reply #3

Welcome @Bodacious .

Happy that you discovered the wonders stored in ElkArte.

Reply #4

Welcome around! :D
Indeed, as Spuds said you are new, but you are doing very well. 8)
Bugs creator.
Features destroyer.
Template killer.

Reply #6

:P
Bugs creator.
Features destroyer.
Template killer.

Reply #7

Thanks everyone!