So since I've installed RC1 I've noticed that if I have the minify option on that changes to don't show up like they did in beta 1. If I update a script or css and have the hive system disabled changes show up. But when I go back to hive the old version shows up again. Even if I delete all the hive files and restart apache to clear apc. I'm confused.